Kneesock's very cool blog!

WARNING: blog is very inconsistent!

---------------------------------------------------------

23-03-2023: I made a website!!!

Today was the day I made this site! (well technically i started it at like 10PM on the 22nd but shhhh) I had some HTML experience before but this was way too hard to do and I'm surprised I was able to do what I did!! It's now 2AM and i haven't eaten in several hours butttt I think I'll just go to bed. There's still so mcuh I have to add or change to this site, it's both annoying and fun! Sorry this entry was so short!! <3

---------------------------------------------------------

iluvanime gothgrrl hungrybitch gokinky biteme iluvendermen pissin tranzrightz bitchpiss addictedtopc anime gothprincess sweetdreams kuromi sotired gaslightgatekeepgirlboss vampirekisser 3min monsterhigh rebelkisser letthemusicplay

kneesocks scanty